PUNDOLE’S
Tanna House, 11/A Nathalal Parekh Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039 India
Tel +91 22 2202 0645
Tel +91 22 2284 1837
Fax +91 11 4761 8473

Registered Address:
369 Dr Dadabhai Naoroji Road, Mumbai 400 001 India
SPECIALISTS
Mallika Advani
+91 98202 96510
mallika@pundoles.com

Rob Dean
+91 99200 28418
+44 77649 42306
rob@pundoles.com

Dadiba Pundole
+91 98200 28418
dadiba@pundoles.com

Auction Results
www.pundoles.com
SERVICES
Registration and Absentee Bids
Mallika Advani
+91 98202 96510
mallika@pundoles.com

Other Enquiries
Sonali Dean
+91 99672 34413
+44 78940 83488
sonali@pundoles.com

Priya Jaikishan
+91 98201 88078
priya@pundoles.com

Billing and Collection
Khorshed Pundole
+91 98196 91101
khorshed@pundoles.com